New Album: Boogie – “Everything’s For Sale”

Remy Gelenidze

Boogie’s Shady Records debut album “Everything’s For Sale” is here, featuring Eminem, J.I.D, 6LACK and more, lead by singles: “Self Destruction” and “Silent Ride.” “I think the past Boogie went through peaks and valleys. I’d be always frustrated because I’d be so up and down because I was not consistent […]