Westside Gunn reveals tracklist & features for “Pray For Paris”

Remy Gelenidze

Westside Gunn reveals the star-studded Pray For Paris tracklist via Instagram video with the snippet of the new song. Check the tracklist, features, production and the snippet below:


1. 400million plus TAX

2. No Vacancy (prod by Muggs)

3. George Bondo ft. Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher (prod by Daringer)

4. 327 ft. Joey Badass, Tyler The Creator & Billie Essco (prod by Camoflauge Monk)

5. French Toast ft. Wale & Joyce (prod by Camoflauge Monk)

6. Euro Step (prod by Beat Conductor)

7. Allah Sent Me ft. Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher (prod by Daringer)

8. $500 Ounces ft. Freddie Gibbs & Roc Marciano (Prod by Alchemist)

9. Versace (prod by Jay Versace)

10. Claiborne Kick ft. Bobby James (Prod by Alchemist)

11. Party With ft. Pop Smoke & Keisha Plum (prod by Tyler The Creator)

12. Le Djoliba



Next Post

Eminem tops Spotify's Most Popular Home Workout Artists list

The most popular home workout tracks and artist on Spotify are revealed. The rankings have been determined by the number of times each track and artist appears on workout-specific playlists. Dua Lipa, The Weeknd, and Lady Gaga lead the pack when it comes to singles. However, Eminem has a commanding […]