Royce 5’9″ reveals a title, cover art, tracklist & release date for his new album

Remy Gelenidze

After dropping the first single “Black Savage,” featuring Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, CyHi The Prynce and T.I., Royce 5’9″ reveals the title and a cover art for his upcoming album. He didn’t specify the exact date but HHV web store says the album is dropping on January 24. 

The album is titled “The Allegory” and it’s 1 dollar bill on the cover art. So, Eminem was probably promoting Royce’s album with that 1 dollar bill post a couple of weeks ago. The tracklist is also not official out yet but it’s already up on  HHV web store and features T.I., Kid Vishis, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, YBN Cordae, Kxng Crooked and more. 


01. Mr Grace (Intro)

02. Dope man

03. I Don’t Age

04. Pendulum  (ft. Ashley Sorrell)

05. I Play Forever (ft. Grafh)

06. Ice Cream (Interlude)

07. The Block (ft. Oswin Benjamin)

08. A Generation Is Broken

09. Over Comer ft. (Westside Gunn)

10. Ms Grace (Interlude)

11. Thou Shall (ft. Kid Vishis)

12. FUBU (ft. Conway The Machine)

13. A Black Mans Favorite Shoe

14. Upside Down (ft. Ashley Sorrell & Benny The Butcher) 

15. Perspective

16. Tricked (ft. KXNG Crooked)

17. Black People In America

18. Black Savage (ft. Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, CyHi The Prynce & T.I.)

19. Rhinestone Doo Rag

20. Young World (ft. YBN Cordae & G Perico)

21. My People Free (ft. Ashley Sorrell)

22. Hero (ft. White Gold)

Next Post

LL Cool J shouts out Eminem for showing love to him on "Lord Above"

Legendary LL Cool J has recently hit Twitter to thank Eminem for referencing him on Fat Joe’s “Lord Above” verse. In the song Em raps: “And Lord, good lookin’ out / For sendin’ me Edna and Charles / Whenever Mom kicked me out of the house they were the bomb, […]