Here is the tracklist, cover art & release date for Griselda’s “WWCD” album

Remy Gelenidze

Conway The Machine, Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher and the producer Daringer are dropping long awaited Shady Records debut album W.W.C.D on 29th of November. Check the tracklist and cover art below:


1. Marchello Intro (Raekwon)

2. Chef Dreds

3. Moselle

4. Cruiser Weight Coke

5. Freddie HotSpot


7. The Old Groove (Feat. NOVEL)

8. Scotties

9. Kennedy (Feat. Tiona Deniece)

10. City On The Map (Feat. 50 Cent)

11. May Store (Feat. Keisha Plum)

12. Lowery (AA Outro)

13. Bang [Remix] (Feat. Eminem)

Check the cover below: 

Next Post

Listen: Griselda - "City On The Map" ft. 50 Cent (Snippet)

Griselda’s Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher and Westside Gunn have revealed the tracklist of their Shady Records debut album What Would Chine Do, out November 29. The album features Eminem, 50 Cent, Raekwon, Keisha Plum and more.  Eminem is featured on the “Bang” (Remix) and 50 Cent is featured on […]