New Song: Skyzoo & Pete Rock – “Eastern Conference All-Stars” ft. Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny & Elzhi

Remy Gelenidze

Last month, Skyzoo and Pete Rock announced that they will release their much-anticipated album Retropolitan on 20th of September. Needless to say, the album is entirely produced by the legendary Pete Rock.

Today, to build some hype for the project, the duo have dropped a star-studded song, ‘Eastern Conference All-Stars’ featuring Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher and Elzhi. Listen to the song below: 

Next Post

Rihanna & Joey Bada$$ react to Boogie's new freestyle on Sway In The Morning

Back in 2016, Rihanna posted Boogie’s “Ni**a Needs” music video on Instagram with the caption: “My new favorite rapper.” Since then, Rihanna hit Boogie’s DMs several times on Instagram, making Royce Da 5’9″ ‘jealous’.  Yesterday, when Boogie dropped fire freestyle on Sway In The Morning, Rihanna commented on his Instagram, […]