The Alchemist announces “Yacht Rock 2” album tracklist

Remy Gelenidze

The Alchemist has revealed the tracklist for Yacht Rock 2, a sequel to his 2012 project. The album includes 12 tracks, and features Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Benny the Butcher, Westside Gunn, Conway, Willie the Kid, Meyhem Lauren and more.

No release date has been announced yet, but the legendary producer and Eminem’s tour DJ says it’s “the perfect soundtrack for your 2019 summer vacation.” Check out the full tracklist with its own features below: 



Next Post

New Eminem biography book "Not Afraid: The Evolution of Eminem" comings this year!

Blink Publishing has signed a new biography of Eminem from Anthony Bozza, who was given unprecedented access to chronicle Slim Shady’s last fifteen years. “Not Afraid: The Evolution of Eminem,” with exclusive interviews from Eminem, will be published in October in UK and in November in US. My next book, […]