Eminem Releases “The Slim Shady LP” (Expanded Edition) | Listen now!

On the occasion of 20 Years anniversary of his debut album The Slim Shady LP ,Eminem has released an Expanded Edition of the album. The Album consists of 10 new unreleased songs as ad on Spotify suggests


Some of the officially unreleased songs are a capella versions of Guilty Conscience featuring Dr. Dre,Just Don’t Give  A F*ck. It also includes his infamous freestyle “Get You Mad”,& “Hazardous Youth” . The original album dropped 20 Years ago and debuted at #2,Let’s support the the Expanded Edition too

iTunes Download


Apple Music: 


Next Post

WATCH: Eminem sings "Happy Birthday" for Skylar Grey at Sydney concert

Right now Eminem is performing at ANZ Stadium in Sydney, in one of the largest cities of Australia, in front of thousands of fans as the part of his Rapture Tour 2019, joined by Boogie, Royce Da 5’9″, Hilltop Hoods and Skylar Grey. After performing “Love The Way You Lie,” […]