Conway shares new single, tracklist, cover art & release date for “From King to a GOD”

Remy Gelenidze

Conway the Machine’s new album From King to a GOD arrives September 11, 2020 via Drumwork/Griselda/EMPIRE. The album features Benny the Butcher, Westside Gunn, Freddie Gibbs, Havoc, Lloyd Banks, DeJ Loaf, the Alchemist, Daringer, Erick Sermon, Hit-Boy and more.

New single “Lemon,” features legendary Method Man. You can listen to the song and check the full tracklit and cover art of the album below:


01 From King… (prod. Daringer)

02 Fear of GOD [ft. DeJ Loaf] | (prod. Hit-Boy)

03 Lemon [ft. Method Man] | (prod. Daringer and Beat Butcha)

04 Dough & Damani (prod. The Alchemist and Daringer)

05 Juvenile Hell [ft. Havoc, Lloyd Banks and Flee Lord] | (prod. Havoc)

06 Death Is Sweeter…

07 Front Lines (prod. Beat Butcha)

08 To a GOD

09 Seen Everything But Jesus [ft. Freddie Gibbs] | (prod. Beat Butcha)

10 Spurs 3 [ft. Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher] | (prod. Beat Butcha)

11 Forever Droppin’ Tears [ft. El Camino] | (prod. Erick Sermon)


Next Post

LISTEN: Young MA interviews Eminem on Apple Music's Beats 1

Young MA’s the very first guest for her new radio show Me Always is none other than Eminem. The two mainly talked about respecting each other’s music. “I am so happy for you and all the moves you making and output that you’ve been doing lately is like incredible. Your […]