All Eminem Songs Released In 2015

Remy Gelenidze

Eminem has not released album in 2015 but he did some collaborations and even produced Southpaw soundtracks whole album. Below you can see all Eminem songs that was released in 2015. Tracklist: 

1. Eminem – The Pharmacy (Skit) 
2. Tech N9ne – Speedom (WWC2) ft. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko 
3. YelaWolf – Best Friend ft. Eminem 
4. Bad Meets Evil (Eminem & Royce Da 5’9″) – RAW 
5. Bad Meets Evil (Eminem & Royce Da 5’9″) – All I Think About 
6. Eminem – Phenomenal 
7. Eminem – Kings Never Die ft. Gwen Stefani 
8. Dr. Dre – Medicine Man ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak
9. The Weekend – The Hills (Official Remix) Ft. Eminem
10. Eminem – Devil’s Night Intro (Official Dame Grease Remix)

11. Eminem – Sway In The Morning (Freestyle)

Raw, All I Think About, Kings Never Die and Phenomenal are from Southpaw Soundtracks. Get it on iTunes HERE.

Medicine Man is from Dre’s Compton Soundtracks. Get it on iTunes HERE.

Best Friend is from Yelawolf’s Love Story. Get it on iTunes HERE

Speedom is from Tech N9ne’s Special Effects. Get it on iTunes HERE.

Get “The Hills” official remix on iTunes HERE


Next Post

Ice Cube Claims Eminem As Part Of N.W.A. Legacy

This morning, Ice Cube did Twitter Q&A with NME where he talked about ‘Straight Outta Compton’ movie and the legacy of N.W.A.  Interviewer: “What would you say N.W.A.’s biggest lasting legacy is?” Ice Cube: “Here is what N.W.A. did, we made it okay for artists to be themselves. We let the […]